SPRINGFRESH Salads Marleston, South Australia

About Us

Springfresh Salads was established in 1991 and is a family operated business and is proudly South Australian owned.

We offer top quality home made salads made fresh to order to both the hospitality industry and the general public.

PLEASE NOTE
VISA payments only accepted over the phone at least one day prior to collecting order otherwise cash on pick up

EASTER 2015 PICK UP TIMES

Wednesday 1st April: 7:30am - 2:30pm
Thursday 2nd April: 7:30am - 2:30pm
Friday 3rd April: CLOSED (Good Friday)
Saturday 4th April: 7:30am - 10:30am
Sunday 5th April: CLOSED (Easter Sunday)
Monday 6th April: CLOSED (Easter Monday)
Tuesday 7th April: 7:30am - 2:30pm (back to normal trading hours)
ALL ORDERS FOR SATURDAY 4TH APRIL PICK UP MUST BE PLACED BY WEDNESDAY 1ST APRIL

 

ANZAC DAY PICK UP TIMES

Friday 24th April: 7:30am - 2:30pm
Saturday 25th April: CLOSED
Sunday 26th April: CLOSED
Monday 27th April: 7:30am - 2:30pm (back to normal trqading hours)

Salads of the Month

Red german Potato
Salad

$8.50 (kg)

Gourmet Tossed
Salad

14.00 (kg)

Shell Pasta
Salad

$8.80 (kg)

Salad Calculator

In order to help you determine the amount of salad you require for your event, we recommend that you:
Divide the amount of adults you are catering for by five.

Example: 60 Adults = 12kg in total
(We Recommend 4 Salads X 3kg)

How many adults are attending?

You will need

Kilograms in Total